Looking for a title not listed here?
Click here to request a movie.
February
Friday February 22
Fighting With My Family (PG-13) - Dwayne Johnson, Lena Headey, Nick Frost
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - Jay Baruchel, Jonah Hill, Cate Blanchett
March
Friday March 8
Captain Marvel (PG-13) - Gemma Chan, Brie Larson, Lee Pace
Friday March 15
Wonder Park (PG) - Brianna Denski, Jennifer Garner, Ken Hudson Campbell
Friday March 29
Dumbo (PG) - Eva Green, Colin Farrell, Michael Keaton
April
Friday April 5
Pet Sematary - Jason Clarke, Amy Seimetz, John Lithgow
Friday April 12
Hellboy - David Harbour, Penelope Mitchell, Milla Jovovich
Friday April 26
Avengers: Endgame - Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Paul Rudd
May
Friday May 3
UglyDolls - Nick Jonas, Emma Roberts, Janelle MonŠe
Friday May 10
Detective Pikachu -
Friday May 17
A Dog's Journey - Dennis Quaid, Betty Gilpin, Josh Gad
Friday May 24
Aladdin - Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott
Friday May 31
Godzilla: King of the Monsters - Millie Bobby Brown, Vera Farmiga, Sally Hawkins
June
Friday June 7
  Dark Phoenix -
  The Secret Life of Pets 2 -
Friday June 21
  Toy Story 4 - Tom Hanks, Laurie Metcalf, Annie Potts
July
Friday July 19
  The Lion King, The ( - Donald Glover, James Earl Jones, Billy Eichner